π’†œπŸ…ΌπŸ†ˆ πŸ…΄πŸ†‡πŸ…ΏπŸ…΄πŸ†πŸ…ΈπŸ…΄πŸ…½πŸ…²πŸ…΄ πŸ…°πŸ†ƒ πŸ†„πŸ…½πŸ…ΈπŸ†…πŸ…΄πŸ†πŸ†‚πŸ…ΈπŸ†ƒπŸ†ˆπ’†œ

π˜Όπ™¨ 𝙖 π˜Ύπ™€π™’π™₯π™ͺπ™©π™šπ™§ π™¨π™˜π™žπ™šπ™£π™˜π™š 𝙨𝙩π™ͺπ™™π™šπ™£π™© 𝙛𝙧𝙀𝙒 π™π™žπ™šπ™§ 3 π™˜π™€π™‘π™‘π™šπ™œπ™š.

Β·

2 min read

π’†œπŸ…ΌπŸ†ˆ πŸ…΄πŸ†‡πŸ…ΏπŸ…΄πŸ†πŸ…ΈπŸ…΄πŸ…½πŸ…²πŸ…΄ πŸ…°πŸ†ƒ πŸ†„πŸ…½πŸ…ΈπŸ†…πŸ…΄πŸ†πŸ†‚πŸ…ΈπŸ†ƒπŸ†ˆπ’†œ

In this article, I will share with you my college experience. But don't worry it won't be boring. "why"? because I had online classes. Now you get it!😁.

Here are my 3 years of college life experiences:

photo-1485182708500-e8f1f318ba72.avif

MY FIRST YEAR OF COLLEGE: "LIKE A DREAM COME TRUE".

So, this was my most exciting year. Because I found new friends and gained knowledge, values, and new experiences. presented seminars and much more. Learned to code my first language which was C and all that we did was print hello world!

During my first year, I learned about tech which was alien to me. I would bunk the classes and I was always late for class. which made me stand outside the class for the whole period.πŸ˜“

photo-1585331505473-7586f9cb0854.avif

SECOND YEAR OF COLLEGE: "THE PANDEMIC YEAR".

I won't lie but these were very disappointing years because of covid19. All my expectations were down and I got nothing to learn.☹

But, I found some great communities online. for example "Kunal kushwaha's Community Classroom". I got to know about DevOps and Open Source and Remote Work etc...

photo-1557685888-2d3621ddf615 (1).avif

THIRD YEAR OF COLLEGE: "AN UPHILL CLIMB".

Right now, I'm in my third year of my undergraduate. feels like it was just yesterday I joined the college but time flies very fast. I've decided to continue my pursuit of DevOps and contributing to Open Source because there is no other way for me.

Nonetheless, this was my brief experience of university life. hope you didn't get bored but there was nothing much extraordinary about my college!!

#1 QUESTION FOR YOU

Question:" what do universities have in common? " comment below

Connect with me: Twitter
Hashnode
LinkedIn

Β